Kodi Audio Launch On Oct 5

Kodi Audio Launch On Oct 5 Kodi album released at midnight. Here is the rocking album. Track list of Kodi has been released. It has 5 unique songs Kodi Parakkudha, Ei Suzhali, Ariraro, Sirukki Vaasam and Vettu Pottu. Kodi Parakkudha was sung by Dhanush that was written by Arunraja Kamaraj. Allother songs lyrics are penned by Vivek. Shankar Mahadevan, Anand Aravindakshanm Vijaynarain, KS Chitra, Swetha Mohan are singers for this album. Album is set to launch tomorrow. Stay tuned for updates. Earlier Updates Much awaited Santhosh Narayan’s next Kodi album will be launched on October 5th. After Kabali Santhosh Narayanan tuned Kodi will be releasing. Dhanush first looks of the film received tremendous response. Dhanush plays dual roles in the film with two different mass looks. “#kodi audio on October 5th .. A santosh Narayanan musical. #d31,” Dhanush posted. for the first time Santhosh Narayan had set music for Dhanush. It is said Santhosh had given the mass hit album for the film. We can hear the glimpse of this music in the motion poster which was well received. The movie is releasing in Telugu as Dharma Yogi and planning for simultaneous release. It is produced by Vetrimaaran under Grass

Read more